Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Lydia Dare - Regency Vampyre Trilogy

It Happened One Bite

It Happened One Bite (Regency Vampyre Trilogy #1) 


From a castle in the rugged Scottish Highlands to the glittering salons of Edinburgh high society, the playground for the rich, titled and undead will never be the same when ultra-correct gentleman vampire Lord Kettering and feisty witch Blaire Lindsay make sparks fly.

No comments:

Post a Comment